Tap Here To View Menu

Tap Here To View Find A Course

Latest News

Catch up on the latest news from The Bradley Group, and key events in the world of risk management and health and safety.

We regularly post details of discounts, new courses, changes in legislation and various other news events below.  Call back regularly to keep up to date with everything we can offer your business, and get in touch any time.

Newsletter May 2019

Date: Thu 2nd May 2019

Risk assessments – dead or alive? Two companies have jus... More >

Work Related Stress

Date: Wed 13th March 2019

Work-related stress, how might it affect your business? Work-r... More >

Occupational Health and Safety Update

Occupational Health and Safety Update

Date: Thu 28th February 2019

Jan Mills BA CMIOSH     Welding fume sa... More >

Winter Workplace Safety

Winter Workplace Safety

Date: Wed 23rd January 2019

  Photo by photos_by_ginny from Pexels   &... More >

New Course Dates Released for 2019

New Course Dates Released for 2019

Date: Mon 3rd September 2018

We’re delighted to announce that some of our 2019 courses a... More >

Thoughts on the NEBOSH Graduation

Thoughts on the NEBOSH Graduation

Date: Thu 26th July 2018

Last month we attended the 2018 NEBOSH Graduation last month, whe... More >

SSSTS Training Now Available In Essex

SSSTS Training Now Available In Essex

Date: Wed 25th July 2018

We’re delighted to announce that we are now offering our po... More >

144 Workers Killed in 2017/18

144 Workers Killed in 2017/18

Date: Tue 24th July 2018

The HSE have released their annual report on fatal workplace ... More >

The Bradley Group Now Proudly Offering NUS Cards

The Bradley Group Now Proudly Offering NUS Cards

Date: Tue 17th July 2018

You asked and we listened! We are delighted to announce that from... More >

Jan\'s Corner - July

Jan's Corner - July

Date: Thu 12th July 2018

Sunny days seem to make everyone more optimistic don’t they... More >


Quick Contact

Back to Top