Tap Here To View Menu

Tap Here To View Find A Course

Latest News

Catch up on the latest news from The Bradley Group, and key events in the world of risk management and health and safety.

We regularly post details of discounts, new courses, changes in legislation and various other news events below.  Call back regularly to keep up to date with everything we can offer your business, and get in touch any time.

Risk Assessments

Date: Wed 9th October 2019

Risk Assessments made simple! This last month I have had the p... More >

IOSH Managing Safely

Date: Wed 4th September 2019

As an organisation that assists a wide selection of businesses wi... More >

NEW SERVICE - Training Room Hire

Date: Thu 22nd August 2019

We are now able to hire our fully equipped training rooms at very... More >

Workplace bullying

Date: Wed 14th August 2019

Spotting bullying means knowing the different forms bullying take... More >

Platform lifts: Risk of falls from height

Date: Thu 4th July 2019

  The Health and Safety Executive (HSE) have issued a saf... More >

Newsletter May 2019

Date: Thu 2nd May 2019

Risk assessments – dead or alive? Two companies have jus... More >

Work Related Stress

Date: Wed 13th March 2019

Work-related stress, how might it affect your business? Work-r... More >

Occupational Health and Safety Update

Occupational Health and Safety Update

Date: Thu 28th February 2019

Jan Mills BA CMIOSH     Welding fume sa... More >

Winter Workplace Safety

Winter Workplace Safety

Date: Wed 23rd January 2019

  Photo by photos_by_ginny from Pexels   &... More >

New Course Dates Released for 2019

New Course Dates Released for 2019

Date: Mon 3rd September 2018

We’re delighted to announce that some of our 2019 courses a... More >


Quick Contact

Back to Top