Tap Here To View Menu

Tap Here To View Find A Course

Latest News

Catch up on the latest news from The Bradley Group, and key events in the world of risk management and health and safety.

We regularly post details of discounts, new courses, changes in legislation and various other news events below.  Call back regularly to keep up to date with everything we can offer your business, and get in touch any time.

KN95 Graded Mask update

Date: Thu 18th June 2020

The HSE has recently issued an alert for the immediate removal of... More >

Covid-19 matters

Date: Wed 10th June 2020

Covid-19 matters We may all be suffering a little from Covid-1... More >

Covid-19: Back to Work Checklist

Date: Mon 4th May 2020

Covid-19: Back to Work Checklist Some businesses will be retur... More >

Undertaking examination and testing of lifting equipment and pressure systems during the Covid-19 outbreak.

Date: Tue 21st April 2020

Undertaking examination and testing of lifting equipment and pres... More >

Have you considered the many benefits of e-learning?

Date: Thu 19th March 2020

The Bradley Group launched their E-learning portal earlier this y... More >

We are open for business

Date: Tue 17th March 2020

We have large, airy training rooms and are making sure that all t... More >

What are the benefits of the new NEBOSH General certificate syllabus?

Date: Thu 6th February 2020

What are the benefits of the new NEBOSH General syllabu... More >

Look up from your screen for a moment

Date: Tue 10th December 2019

Look up from your screen a moment.  Stretch your neck... More >

Risk Assessments

Date: Wed 9th October 2019

Risk Assessments made simple! This last month I have had the p... More >

IOSH Managing Safely

Date: Wed 4th September 2019

As an organisation that assists a wide selection of businesses wi... More >


Quick Contact

Back to Top